Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Sun Feb 20 2022.
Sunday - June 20, 2021
Sunday - July 18, 2021
Sunday - August 15, 2021
Sunday - September 19, 2021
Sunday - October 17, 2021
Sunday - November 21, 2021
Sunday - December 19, 2021
Sunday - March 20, 2022
Sunday - April 17, 2022
Sunday - May 15, 2022
Sunday - June 19, 2022
Sunday - July 17, 2022
Sunday - August 21, 2022
Sunday - September 18, 2022
Sunday - October 16, 2022
Sunday - November 20, 2022
Sunday - December 18, 2022