IMPORTANT

CRW Rides are limited to Members and Guests who have not ridden more than two rides during the calendar year. 
All riders (both Members and Guests) must REGISTER: 

Non-members register here:  https://www.crw.org/node/9798?rid=9325

Members register here:  https://www.crw.org/node/9797?rid=9325

If a rider has not pre-registered, that rider must do so online at the start of the ride. 

The online registration will include a liability waiver that all riders will need to review and accept. 

The online registration will also require all riders to review CRW’s Safety and COVID Guidelines and to agree to follow those guidelines on the ride. 
 

 

Start from the parking lot of Waltham MBTA commuter rail stationt. Mostly on rolling hills to Weston & Lincoln.

*** Bring proper navigation tools: GPS device, phone app, or cue sheet. Do not rely on others to help you with navigation. They may ride at a different speed than you. ***

Just show up, introduce yourself to others, find someone to ride with and agree on the rules of the ride. Observe social distance & face mask guidelines. Then off you go.

Join Event on Strava to let others know you will be there https://www.strava.com/clubs/155/group_events/837357

Use club Slack channel #ride to discuss this event further: 
https://www.crw.org/content/slack

Meet in parking space of Waltham MBTA Commuter Rail station.

 
Date: 
Sunday - November 29, 2020
Sunday - December 6, 2020
Sunday - December 13, 2020
Sunday - December 20, 2020
Sunday - December 27, 2020
Sunday - January 3, 2021
Sunday - January 10, 2021
Sunday - January 17, 2021
Sunday - January 24, 2021
Sunday - January 31, 2021
Sunday - February 7, 2021
Sunday - February 14, 2021
Sunday - February 21, 2021
Sunday - February 28, 2021
Sunday - March 7, 2021
Sunday - March 14, 2021
Sunday - March 21, 2021
Sunday - March 28, 2021
 
Time: 
10:00
 
Ride type: 
Show and Go
 

Click HERE for descriptions of the ride types.

 

Routes and Cue Sheets from RWGPS

Miles Elevation Print Download
27 1,409 ft Cue sheet GPX
37 1,827 ft Cue sheet GPX

Ride Start