Individual time trial all day. Or show up at the designated time, introduce yourself to others, find someone to ride with and agree on the rules of the ride. Then, off you go.

You are simply racing against the clock. Not other people. Challenge yourself as you repeat this loop & observe improvements. It is a great way to end the work week.

Join Event on Strava to let others know you will be there. This will consolidate all responses in one visible place: https://www.strava.com/clubs/155/group_events/749172

Route segment available to measure your own progress: 
https://www.strava.com/segments/25973629

 

Disclaimer

No leader. Not a CRW club organized ride. Not covered by club insurance. Groups assemble & ride as they see fit.

 
Date: 
Friday - October 23, 2020
Friday - October 30, 2020
Friday - November 6, 2020
Friday - November 13, 2020
Friday - November 20, 2020
Friday - November 27, 2020
Friday - December 4, 2020
Friday - December 11, 2020
Friday - December 18, 2020
Friday - December 25, 2020
 
Time: 
16:00–17:30
 
Ride type: 
GPS
Show and Go
 

Routes and Cue Sheets from RWGPS

Miles Elevation Print Download
5 161 ft Cue sheet GPX