Pace 14–16mph. Little climbing on Minute Man path. Winding roads of Lexington & Winchester.

Meet in front of Kickstand Café.

Join Event on Strava to let others know you will be there https://www.strava.com/clubs/155/group_events/836893

*** Bring proper navigation tools: GPS device, phone app, or cue sheet. Do not rely on others to help you with navigation. They may ride at a different speed than you. ***

Just show up, introduce yourself to others, find someone to ride with, & agree on the rules of the ride. Observe social distance & face mask guidelines. Then off you go.

Use club Slack channel #women to discuss this event further:
https://www.crw.org/content/slack

Take some pictures, post on Instagram with #CRWheelers.

 

Disclaimer

No leader. Not a CRW club organized ride. Not covered by club insurance. Groups assemble & ride as they see fit. Details about leader-less rides program HERE

 
Date: 
Tuesday - January 5, 2021
Tuesday - January 12, 2021
Tuesday - January 19, 2021
Tuesday - January 26, 2021
Tuesday - February 2, 2021
Tuesday - February 9, 2021
Tuesday - February 16, 2021
Tuesday - February 23, 2021
Tuesday - March 2, 2021
Tuesday - March 9, 2021
Tuesday - March 16, 2021
Tuesday - March 23, 2021
Tuesday - March 30, 2021
 
Time: 
12:30
 
Ride type: 
GPS
Show and Go
 

Routes and Cue Sheets from RWGPS

Miles Elevation Print Download
17 638 ft Cue sheet GPX

Ride Start