Meet at Kickstand Café. Base pace 14–16mph. Little climbing on Minute Man path & winding roads of Lexington.

Join event on Strava to let others know you will be there https://www.strava.com/clubs/155/group_events/867321

*** Bring proper navigation tools: GPS device, phone app, or cue sheet. Do not rely on others to help you with navigation. They may ride at a different speed than you. ***

Just show up, introduce yourself to others, find someone to ride with, & agree on the rules of the ride. Observe social distance & face mask guidelines. Then off you go.

Use club Slack channel #ride to discuss this event further:
https://www.crw.org/content/slack

Take some pictures, post on Instagram with #CRWheelers

 

Disclaimer

No leader. Not a CRW club organized ride. Not covered by club insurance. Groups assemble & ride as they see fit. Details about leader-less rides program HERE

 
Date: 
Wednesday - January 6, 2021
Wednesday - January 13, 2021
Wednesday - January 20, 2021
Wednesday - January 27, 2021
Wednesday - February 3, 2021
Wednesday - February 10, 2021
Wednesday - February 17, 2021
Wednesday - February 24, 2021
Wednesday - March 3, 2021
Wednesday - March 10, 2021
Wednesday - March 17, 2021
Wednesday - March 24, 2021
Wednesday - March 31, 2021
 
Time: 
12:30
 
Ride type: 
GPS
Show and Go
 

Routes and Cue Sheets from RWGPS

Miles Elevation Print Download
18 618 ft Cue sheet GPX
 

Ride Start

Lexington Green

1903 Mass Ave
Lexington , MA
Directions: 

From route 128 take Exit #31 east (Rts. 4 & 225) 1.7 miles to Lexington Center. Park in the surrounding neighborhoods and bike to the start.