Board of Directors

See all past board members here.

Board Members

Member Term Expires Phone
scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 2020 781-290-7818
mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 2020 857-288-8571
kernan@alum.mit.edu (Larry Kernan) 2020 339-234-0404
mary.kernan@gmail.com (Mary Kernan) 2022 781-860-0500
lisa.najavits@treatment-innovations.org (Lisa Najavits) 2021 617-299-1620
bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 2022 978-760-4705
eli@crw.org (Eli Post) 2021 617-306-1838
amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 2022 617-797-1967
andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 2021 857-320-9274

Officers and Coordinators

See all current and past officers and coordinators here.

Ride Program Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Vice President of Rides mary.kernan@gmail.com (Mary Kernan) 781-860-0500
Development Group Coordinator andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274
Century Committee scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 781-290-7818
Wednesday Wheelers helengreitzer@hotmail.com (Helen Greitzer) 508-878-6988
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride evagabor73@gmail.com (Gabor Demjen) 617-455-2344
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rogbonomi@aol.com (Roger Bonomi) 617-686-4073
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
Thursday Fitness Rides kathy.j.horvath@gmail.com (Kathy Horvath) 781-405-5480
Thursday Morning Fun Ride wdouglas5@comcast.net (Wayne Douglas) 508-588-5576
Bike Thursday bjacobsconsulting@gmail.com (Barbara Jacobs) 617-852-5710
Friday Rides alanc256@gmail.com (Alan Cooney) 617-293-2244
South Shore Coastal Loop andrewmbrand@gmail.com (Andrew Brand) 617-398-7759
Hanson Sunday Winter Ride mtogo@verizon.net (Mike Togo) 781-878-5445

Internet Staff

Position Member Phone
Webmaster donohue.jack@gmail.com (Jack Donohue) 781-728-9621
Instagram mkopaska30@comcast.net (Meghan Kopaska) 617-909-9016
Twitter erik.sobel@gmail.com (Erik Sobel) 857-636-0900
Facebook mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571
Google Group E-mail list mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571

Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Social eli@crw.org (Eli Post) 617-306-1838
Grants Coordinator scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 781-290-7818
Membership Enhancement judith@judithmcmichael.com (Judith McMichael) 617-306-8759
Insurance Coordinator kernan@alum.mit.edu (Larry Kernan) 339-234-0404
Holiday Party Coordinator dentalbike@gmail.com (Linda Nelson) 617-448-5149
Membership Coordinator barrynelson@alum.mit.edu (Barry Nelson) 617-448-5150
Mileage Coordinator donohue.jack@gmail.com (Jack Donohue) 781-728-9621
Bike Shop Coordinator andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274
Safety Coordinator jsallen@bikexprt.com (John Allen) 781-891-9307
Medical Information dentalbike@gmail.com (Linda Nelson) 617-448-5149

WheelPeople Staff

Position Member Phone
Editor eli@crw.org (Eli Post) 617-306-1838

Officers

Position Member Phone
Vice President of Volunteers lisa.najavits@treatment-innovations.org (Lisa Najavits) 617-299-1620
Vice President of Diversity rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
President kernan@alum.mit.edu (Larry Kernan) 339-234-0404
Executive Vice President scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 781-290-7818
Vice President of Finance amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 617-797-1967
Vice President of Communications mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571
Vice President of Legal Affairs butchpem@gmail.com (Bernard Pemstein) 617-969-6574
Treasurer amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 617-797-1967
Secretary bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 978-897-3973