Board of Directors

See all past board members here.

Board Members

Member Term Expires Phone
scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 2023 781-290-7818
mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 2023 857-288-8571
mary.kernan@gmail.com (Mary Kernan) 2022 781-860-0500
lisa.najavits@treatment-innovations.org (Lisa Najavits) 2021 617-299-1620
bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 2022 978-760-4705
elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 2021 617-306-1838
randolphwilliams@hotmail.com (Randolph Williams) 2023 781-333-8356
amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 2022 617-797-1967
andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 2021 857-320-9274

Past President

larry.kernan [at] gmail.com (Larry Kernan) 2021 339-234-0404
Past President is a voting member of the Board for a year.

 

Address written correspondence to:
The Charles River Wheelers
40 Wilson Road
Bedford, MA 01730

Officers and Coordinators

See all current and past officers and coordinators here.

Officers

Position Member Phone
Vice President of Finance amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 617-797-1967
Vice President of Rides edward_cheng_89@yahoo.com (Edward Cheng) 617-309-9642
Vice President of Legal Affairs butchpem@gmail.com (Butch Pemstein) 617-969-6574
Secretary bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 978-760-4705
Vice President of Diversity rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
President mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571
Executive Vice President andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274

Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Social elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 617-306-1838
Safety Coordinator jsallen@bikexprt.com (John Allen) 781-856-4058
Membership Coordinator barrynelson@alum.mit.edu (Barry Nelson) 617-448-5150

Ride Program Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Adventure Rides talktoemilyv@gmail.com (Emily Vigeant) 978-390-3598
Women Rides robynmarie@gmail.com (Robyn Betts) 508-988-5982
Hub Rides randolph.williams@gmail.com (Randolph Williams) 781-333-8356
Century Committee bikeman@nelson-peterman.com (Randall Nelson-Peterman) 978-808-3466
Development Group Coordinator andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274
Diversity Rides rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
Gravel Rides mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571
Adventure Rides scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 781-290-7818

Recurring Ride Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Friday Rides alanc256@gmail.com (Alan Cooney) 617-293-2244
Thursday Morning Fun Ride wdouglas5@comcast.net (Wayne Douglas) 508245228
South Shore Coastal Loop andrewmbrand@gmail.com (Andrew Brand) 617-398-7759
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rogbonomi@aol.com (Roger Bonomi) 617-686-4073
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride evagabor73@gmail.com (Gabor Demjen) 781-444-4508
Hanson Sunday Winter Ride mtogo@verizon.net (Mike Togo) 781-308-1602
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
Wednesday Wheelers helengreitzer@hotmail.com (Helen Greitzer) 508-878-6988
Thursday Fitness Rides kathy.j.horvath@gmail.com (Kathy Horvath) 781-405-5480
Bike Thursday bjacobsconsulting@gmail.com (Barbara Jacobs) 617-852-5710

WheelPeople Staff

Position Member Phone
Editor elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 617-306-1838

Internet Staff

Position Member Phone
Google Group E-mail list kernan@alum.mit.edu (Larry Kernan) 339-234-0404
Webmaster donohue.jack@gmail.com (John Donohue) 857-206-6962