Board of Directors

See all past board members here.

Board Members

Member Term Expires Phone
scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 2023 781-290-7818
mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 2023 857-288-8571
mary.kernan@gmail.com (Mary Kernan) 2022 781-860-0500
lisa.najavits@treatment-innovations.org (Lisa Najavits) 2021 617-299-1620
bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 2022 978-760-4705
elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 2021 617-306-1838
randolphwilliams@hotmail.com (Randolph Williams) 2023 781-333-8356
amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 2022 617-797-1967
andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 2021 857-320-9274

Past President

larry.kernan [at] gmail.com (Larry Kernan) 2021 339-234-0404
Past President is a voting member of the Board for a year.

 

Address written correspondence to:
The Charles River Wheelers
40 Wilson Road
Bedford, MA 01730

Officers and Coordinators

See all current and past officers and coordinators here.

Officers

Position Member Phone
Secretary bikejon@verizon.net (John O'Dowd) 978-757-9518
Vice President of Legal Affairs butchpem@gmail.com (Butch Pemstein) 617-969-6574
Vice President of Finance amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 617-797-1967
Vice President of Rides edward_cheng_89@yahoo.com (Edward Cheng) 617-309-9642
Vice President of Diversity rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
Treasurer amybarnumwilson@gmail.com (Amy Wilson) 617-797-1967
President mcccxxv@outlook.com (Rami Haddad) 857-288-8571
Executive Vice President andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274

Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Social elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 617-306-1838
Safety Coordinator jsallen@bikexprt.com (John Allen) 781-856-4058
Membership Coordinator barrynelson@alum.mit.edu (Barry Nelson) 617-448-5150

Ride Program Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Gravel Rides amy.juodawlkis@gmail.com (Amy Juodawlkis) 339-203-7536
Hub Rides randolphwilliams@hotmail.com (Randolph Williams) 781-333-8356
Adventure Rides scarw01@gmail.com (Steve Carlson) 781-290-7818
Adventure Rides talktoemilyv@gmail.com (Emily Vigeant) 978-390-3598
Women Rides robynmarie@gmail.com (Robyn Betts) 508-988-5982
Century Committee bikeman@nelson-peterman.com (Randall Nelson-Peterman) 978-808-3466
Development Group Coordinator andregwolff@gmail.com (André Wolff) 857-320-9274
Diversity Rides rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242

Recurring Ride Coordinators

Position Member Phone
Bike Thursday bjacobsconsulting@gmail.com (Barbara Jacobs) 617-852-5710
Friday Rides alanc256@gmail.com (Alan Cooney) 617-293-2244
Hanson Sunday Ride mtogo@verizon.net (Mike Togo) 781-878-5445
South Shore Coastal Loop andrewmbrand@gmail.com (Andrew Brand) 617-398-7759
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rogbonomi@aol.com (Roger Bonomi) 617-686-4073
Thursday Morning Fun Ride wdouglas5@comcast.net (Wayne Douglas) 508245228
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride evagabor73@gmail.com (Gabor Demjen) 781-444-4508
Wednesday Night Ice Cream Ride rudge.mckenney@gmail.com (Rudge McKenney) 617-332-6242
Wednesday Wheelers helengreitzer@hotmail.com (Helen Greitzer) 508-878-6988
Thursday Fitness Rides kathy.j.horvath@gmail.com (Kathy Horvath) 781-405-5480

WheelPeople Staff

Position Member Phone
Editor elipost@comcast.net (Eli Post) 617-306-1838

Internet Staff

Position Member Phone
Webmaster donohue.jack@gmail.com (Jack Donohue) 857-206-6962
Google Group E-mail list kernan@alum.mit.edu (Larry Kernan) 339-234-0404